Back to Top

International Ballet, Dance
and Opera Impresario

Tour Details

Saint Petersburg Classic Ballet

all

DateVenue/ShowPerformancesBox OfficeWebsite
Thu, 26th Dec 2019Guildford GLive
Nutcracker
2.00pm01483 369350web
Fri, 27th Dec 2019Guildford GLive
The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm, 7.00pm01483 369350web
Sat, 28th Dec 2019Guildford GLive
Swan Lake
2.00pm , 7.00pm 01483 369350web
Sun, 29th Dec 2019Cambridge Corn Exchange
Nutcracker
5.00pm01223 357851web
Mon, 30th Dec 2019Cambridge Corn Exchange
Nutcracker
2.00pm , 7.00pm 01223 357851web
Tue, 31st Dec 2019Cambridge Corn Exchange
Nutcracker
2.00pm 01223 357851web
Wed, 1st Jan 2020Cambridge Corn Exchange
The Sleeping Beauty
5.00pm01223 357851web
Thu, 2nd Jan 2020Cambridge Corn Exchange
The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm, 7.00pm01223 357851web
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020Cambridge Corn Exchange
Swan Lake
7pm01223 357851web
Sat, 4th Jan 2020Cambridge Corn Exchange
Swan Lake
2.00pm, 7pm01223 357851web
Sun, 5th Jan 2020Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Nutcracker
3.00pm, 7pm0141 353 8000web
Tue, 7th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Nutcracker
7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Wed, 8th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Nutcracker
7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Thu, 9th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Nutcracker
2.00pm, 7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Fri, 10th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Nutcracker
7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Sat, 11th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Nutcracker
3.00pm, 7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Wed, 15th Jan 2020Poole Lighthouse
Sleeping Beauty
7.00pm01202 280000web
Thu, 16th Jan 2020Poole Lighthouse
Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm, 7.00pm01202 280000web
Fri, 17th Jan 2020Poole Lighthouse
Nutcracker
7.00pm01202 280000web
Sat, 18th Jan 2020Poole Lighthouse
Nutcracker
2.00pm, 7.00pm01202 280000web
Mon, 20th Jan 2020Crawley Hawth Theatre
Swan Lake
7pm 01293 553636web
Tue, 21st Jan 2020Crawley Hawth Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
7pm 01293 553636web
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020Bromley Churchill Theatre
Swan Lake
7.30pm?020 3285 6000web
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020Bromley Churchill Theatre
Swan Lake
2.30pm, 7.30pm?020 3285 6000web
Fri, 24th Jan 2020Bromley Churchill Theatre
Nutcracker
7.30pm ?020 3285 6000web
Sat, 25th Jan 2020Bromley Churchill Theatre
Nutcracker
1.00pm , 5.00pm ?020 3285 6000web
Sun, 26th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal
Nutcracker
5.00pm01225 448844web
Mon, 27th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal
Nutcracker
7.30pm01225 448844web
Tue, 28th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal
Nutcracker
7.30pm01225 448844web
Wed, 29th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal
Nutcracker
7.30pm 01225 448844web
Thu, 30th Jan 2020Chester Storyhouse
Swan Lake
7.30pm 01244 409113web
Fri, 31st Jan 2020Chester Storyhouse
Swan Lake
7.30pm 01244 409113web
Sat, 1st Feb 2020Chester Storyhouse
Swan Lake
2.30pm, 7.30pm 01244 409113web