Back to Top

International Ballet, Dance
and Opera Impresario

Tour Details

Saint Petersburg Classic Ballet

Nutcracker

DateVenuePerformancesBox OfficeWebsite
Thu, 26th Dec 2019Guildford GLive2.00pm01483 369350web
Sun, 29th Dec 2019Cambridge Corn Exchange5.00pm01223 357851web
Mon, 30th Dec 2019Cambridge Corn Exchange2.00pm , 7.00pm 01223 357851web
Tue, 31st Dec 2019Cambridge Corn Exchange2.00pm 01223 357851web
Sun, 5th Jan 2020Glasgow Royal Concert Hall3.00pm, 7pm0141 353 8000web
Tue, 7th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Wed, 8th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Thu, 9th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre2.00pm, 7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Fri, 10th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Sat, 11th Jan 2020Sheffield Lyceum Theatre3.00pm, 7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Fri, 17th Jan 2020Poole Lighthouse7.00pm01202 280000web
Sat, 18th Jan 2020Poole Lighthouse2.00pm, 7.00pm01202 280000web
Fri, 24th Jan 2020Bromley Churchill Theatre7.30pm ?020 3285 6000web
Sat, 25th Jan 2020Bromley Churchill Theatre1.00pm , 5.00pm ?020 3285 6000web
Sun, 26th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal5.00pm01225 448844web
Mon, 27th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal7.30pm01225 448844web
Tue, 28th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal7.30pm01225 448844web
Wed, 29th Jan 2020Bath Theatre Royal7.30pm 01225 448844web