Back to Top

International Ballet, Dance
and Opera Impresario

Tour Details

Moscow City Ballet

all

DateVenue/ShowPerformancesBox OfficeWebsite
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019Chichester Festival Theatre
The Nutcracker
7.30pm01243 781312web
Fri, 4th Jan 2019Chichester Festival Theatre
The Nutcracker
2.30pm, 7.30pm01243 781312web
Sat, 5th Jan 2019Chichester Festival Theatre
The Nutcracker
2.30pm, 7.30pm01243 781312web
Sun, 6th Jan 2019Chichester Festival Theatre
The Nutcracker
2.30pm01243 781312web
Tue, 8th Jan 2019Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Wed, 9th Jan 2019Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Thu, 10th Jan 2019Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm, 7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Fri, 11th Jan 2019Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Sat, 12th Jan 2019Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
3.00pm, 7.45pm0114 249 6000web
Thu, 17th Jan 2019Manchester Palace Theatre
Romeo & Juliet
7.30pm?0844 871 3019*?web
Fri, 18th Jan 2019Manchester Palace Theatre
Swan Lake
7.30pm?0844 871 3019*?web
Sat, 19th Jan 2019Manchester Palace Theatre
Swan Lake
2.30pm, 7.30pm?0844 871 3019*?web
Sun, 20th Jan 2019Bath Theatre Royal
The Nutcracker
web
Mon, 21st Jan 2019Bath Theatre Royal
The Nutcracker
web
Tue, 22nd Jan 2019Bath Theatre Royal
The Nutcracker
web
Wed, 23rd Jan 2019Bath Theatre Royal
The Nutcracker
web
Thu, 24th Jan 2019Stoke on Trent Regent Theatre
Swan Lake
7.30pm0844 871 7649*web
Fri, 25th Jan 2019Stoke on Trent Regent Theatre
Swan Lake
7.30pm0844 871 7649*web
Sat, 26th Jan 2019Stoke on Trent Regent Theatre
Swan Lake
2.30pm, 7.30pm0844 871 7649*web
Sun, 27th Jan 2019York Barbican
Swan Lake
2.00pm, 7.00pm0844 854 2757web
Wed, 30th Jan 2019Richmond Theatre
Swan Lake
7.30pm0844 871 7651*web
Thu, 31st Jan 2019Richmond Theatre
Swan Lake
7.30pm0844 871 7651*web
Fri, 1st Feb 2019Richmond Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
7.30pm0844 871 7651*web
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019Richmond Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
2.30pm, 7.30pm0844 871 7651*web
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019Richmond Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
3.00pm0844 871 7651*web
Fri, 8th Feb 2019Porstmouth The Kings Theatre
Romeo & Juliet
7.30pm023 9282 8282web
Sat, 9th Feb 2019Porstmouth The Kings Theatre
Romeo & Juliet
2.30pm, 7.30pm023 9282 8282web
Sun, 10th Feb 2019Porstmouth The Kings Theatre
Sleeping Beauty
6.00pm023 9282 8282web
Mon, 18th Feb 2019Dartford Orchard Theatre
Swan Lake
01322 220000web
Tue, 19th Feb 2019Dartford Orchard Theatre
Swan Lake
01322 220000web
Wed, 20th Feb 2019Dartford Orchard Theatre
Swan Lake
01322 220000web
Thu, 21st Feb 2019Chester Storyhouse
The Nutcracker
7.30pm01244 409113web
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019Chester Storyhouse
The Nutcracker
7.30pm01244 409113web
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019Chester Storyhouse
Sleeping Beauty
3.00pm, 7.30pm01244 409113web
Thu, 28th Feb 2019Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Swan Lake
7.30pm0844 871 7607*web
Fri, 1st Mar 2019Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
The Nutcracker
7.30pm0844 871 7607*web
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
The Nutcracker
2.30pm, 7.30pm0844 871 7607*web