Back to Top

International Ballet, Dance
and Opera Impresario

Tour Details

Moscow City Ballet

Swan Lake

DateVenuePerformancesBox OfficeWebsite
Wed, 8th Jan 2020Nottingham Royal Concert Hall7.30pm0115 989 5555web
Thu, 9th Jan 2020Nottingham Royal Concert Hall2.00pm , 7.30pm0115 989 5555web
Fri, 17th Jan 2020Birmingham Symphony Hall7.30pm0121 780 3333web
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020Manchester Palace Theatre7.30pm 0844 871 3019web
Fri, 24th Jan 2020Manchester Palace Theatre7.30pm 0844 871 3019web
Wed, 29th Jan 2020Richmond Theatre2.30pm, 7.30pm0844 871 7651web
Thu, 30th Jan 2020Richmond Theatre7.30pm0844 871 7651web
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020Aylesbury Waterside3.00pm 0844 871 7607web
Mon, 10th Feb 2020Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre7.30pm+353 (1) 677 7999web
Tue, 11th Feb 2020Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre7.30pm+353 (1) 677 7999web
Fri, 14th Feb 2020Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre7.30pm+353 (1) 677 7999web
Sat, 15th Feb 2020Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre2.30pm, 7.30pm+353 (1) 677 7999web