Back to Top

International Ballet, Dance
and Opera Impresario

Tour Details

Moscow City Ballet

Nutcracker

DateVenuePerformancesBox OfficeWebsite
Fri, 10th Jan 2020Nottingham Royal Concert Hall7.30pm0115 989 5555web
Sat, 11th Jan 2020Nottingham Royal Concert Hall2.30pm, 7.30pm0115 989 5555web
Sun, 12th Jan 2020Nottingham Royal Concert Hall3.00pm 0115 989 5555web
Mon, 20th Jan 2020Stoke Regent Theatre7.00pm0844 871 7649web
Tue, 21st Jan 2020Stoke Regent Theatre7.00pm0844 871 7649web
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020Stoke Regent Theatre7.00pm0844 871 7649web
Sat, 25th Jan 2020Manchester Palace Theatre2 30pm , 7.30pm 0844 871 3019web
Mon, 27th Jan 2020Richmond Theatre7.30pm0844 871 7651web
Tue, 28th Jan 2020Richmond Theatre7.30pm0844 871 7651web
Tue, 4th Feb 2020Scunthorpe Baths Hall0844 8542776web
Wed, 5th Feb 2020Scunthorpe Baths Hall0844 8542776web
Thu, 13th Feb 2020Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre7.30pm+353 (1) 677 7999web