Back to Top

International Ballet, Dance
and Opera Impresario

Tour Details

Brendan Cole

Show Man

DateVenuePerformancesBox OfficeWebsite
Wed, 20th Feb 2019Nottingham Royal Concert Hall7.30pm0115 989 5555web
Thu, 21st Feb 2019Ipswich Regent7.30pm01473 433100web
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019Hull New Theatre7.30pm01482 300 306web
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019Scunthorpe Baths Hall7.30pm0844 8440444 web
Sun, 24th Feb 2019Chester Storyhouse2.30pm, 7.30pm01244 409113web
Tue, 26th Feb 2019Northampton Royal & Derngate7.30pm01604 624811web
Wed, 27th Feb 2019Glasgow Royal Concert Hall7.30pm0141 353 8000web
Thu, 28th Feb 2019Gateshead, Sage Gateshead 7.30pm0191 443 4661web
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru / Wales Millennium Centre7.30pm029 2063 6464web
Mon, 4th Mar 2019Torquay Princess Theatre7.30pm0844 871 3023web
Wed, 6th Mar 2019Cambridge Corn Exchange7.30pm01223 357851web
Thu, 7th Mar 2019Stoke-on-Trent Regent Theatre7.30pm0844 871 7649web
Fri, 8th Mar 2019Crawley Hawth Theatre7.30pm01293 553636web
Sun, 10th Mar 2019Tunbridge Wells Assembly Halls Theatre 7.30pm01892 530613web
Tue, 12th Mar 2019Perth Concert Hall7.30pm01738 621031web
Wed, 13th Mar 2019Edinburgh Playhouse7.30pm0844 871 3014web
Thu, 14th Mar 2019Blackpool Opera House 7.30pm0844 856 1111web
Sat, 16th Mar 2019Dunfermline Alhambra7.30pm01383 740384web
Sun, 17th Mar 2019Darlington Hippodrome7.30pm01325 405405web
Wed, 20th Mar 2019Guildford G Live8.00pm01483 369350web
Thu, 21st Mar 2019Canterbury The Marlowe7.30pm01227 787787web
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019Norwich Theatre Royal3.00pm, 7.30pm01603 63 00 00web
Sun, 24th Mar 2019Southend Cliffs Pavilion7.30pm01702 351135web
Mon, 25th Mar 2019Manchester Bridgewater Hall7.30pm0161 907 9000web
Wed, 27th Mar 2019Cork Opera House8.00pm+353 21 427 0022web
Thu, 28th Mar 2019Belfast Waterfront Hall7.30pm028 9033 4455web